Japan Visitor: What's happening in Tokyo, Nagoya, Kyoto, Osaka, Shimane Japan

Home    Japan Travel Guide     Tokyo Guide     Contact     Auction Service     Japan Shop

Thursday, January 05, 2017

Kyoto City Bus 9


Kyoto city bus #9 runs from Nishigamo Shako-mae across the Kamo River from Kamigamo Shrine in the north of Kyoto to Kyoto Station and then back.

Kyoto City Bus 9.

Bus #9 passes Jinkoin, Omiya Somonguchi-cho, Kamigamo Misonobashi, Kamogawa Chugaku-mae, Kami-Horikawa, Kitaoji Horikawa, Horikawa Kuramaguchi, Horikawa Imadegawa, Horikawa Nakadachiuri, Horikawa Marutamachi, Nijojo-mae (Nijo-jo Castle), Horikawa Oike, Horikawa Sanjo, Shijo Horikawa, Horikawa Gojo, Nishihonganji-mae (Nishihonganji Temple & Ryukoku Museum), Nanajo Horikawa and Kyoto Station.

Kyoto City Bus 9.

The Kyoto #9 bus service begins at 5.44am daily from Nishigamo Shako-mae and the last bus is 10.12pm.

From Kyoto Station the first bus is at 6.30am daily and the last bus is at 10.57pm. At peak periods there are 8 buses an hour.

Find out more about buses in Kyoto.

© JapanVisitor.com

Like this blog? Sign up for the JapanVisitor newsletter

Tokyo Apartment
Japan Job Search
Rough Guide To Japan
Japan Buses
Kyoto Buses

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...